Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2017  >  >>
  • Friday - December 1, 2017
    • Lower School Breakfast with Your Child (DH) 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM
    • 4th grade parent meeting (TH) 8:15 AM to 9:30 AM
    Saturday - December 2, 2017
    • SAT Reasoning Test & SAT Subject Tests
    Sunday - December 3, 2017
    • Blue week
    Monday - December 4, 2017
    Tuesday - December 5, 2017
    • 11th grade parents College Kickoff Night (MR) 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Thursday - December 7, 2017
    Friday - December 8, 2017
    • Kindergarten parent meeting (TH) 8:15 AM to 9:30 AM
    • Parent Community Executive Committee meeting (TH) 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM
    Saturday - December 9, 2017
    • ACT Test
    • CANCELLED Upper School Parent Social 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
    Sunday - December 10, 2017
    • Yellow week
    Monday - December 11, 2017
    Tuesday - December 12, 2017
    • Hanukkah begins at sundown
    Friday - December 15, 2017
    • Winter break begins at close of schoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 25, 2017
    • ChristmasSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 26, 2017
    • KwanzaaSignup for an alert reminder.

Penn Charter

A Friends School for Girls and Boys, Pre-K to 12

3000 West School House Lane Philadelphia, PA 19144 215.844.3460
powered by finalsite