Development Team

John T. Rogers Hon. 1689, P '99, '00, '04
Chief Development Officer
215-844-3460, ext. 111
jarogers@penncharter.com

Stephanie W. Ball P '19, '22
Director of Major Gifts
215-844-3460, ext. 112
sball@penncharter.com

Stephen A. Bonnie OPC '66
Director of Stewardship and Special Projects
215-844-3460, ext. 444
sbonnie@penncharter.com

Jennifer B. Cubbin P '17, '20 
Administrative Assistant to Capital Campaign and Development Officers
215-844-3460, ext. 110
jcubbin@penncharter.com

Tiffani Harris
Director of Leadership and Annual Giving
215-844-3460, ext. 276
tharris@penncharter.com

Shannon M. Makhija P '21, '25
Director of Prospect Management and Research
215-844-3460, ext. 128
smakhija@penncharter.com

Nicole Martz P '22, '24
Events Coordinator
215-844-3460, ext. 265
nmartz@penncharter.com

Christoper W. Rahill OPC '99
Director of Alumni Relations
215-844-3460, ext. 134
crahill@penncharter.com 

Emma Rowan
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
215-844-3460, ext. 227
erowan@penncharter.com

Blanca Womack P '20
Gift Recorder 
215-844-3460, ext. 131
bwomack@penncharter.com 

 

 

 

 

Why Give
to Penn Charter?


More than three centuries ago, William Penn envisioned a school available to all students, regardless of economic means. To accomplish this goal, Penn asked his wealthy contemporaries to support students for whom the price of an education would have been out of reach. Penn Charter continues to rely upon the generosity of our alumni, parents and friends to keep tuition at a reasonable level and encourage the socioeconomic diversity that is central to the mission of the school.

For generations, current Penn Charter students have benefited from the generosity of alumni who came before them. Why give back to Penn Charter? To show appreciation for the education you, or your child, grandchild or friend has received, and to make a powerful statement about our community’s belief in Penn Charter.

Giving to Penn Charter is a way of showing loyalty to the school. Both alumni and parent participation are a powerful statement about our community's commitment to Penn Charter. Thank you for your support and trust in our school.

Jack Rogers Hon. 1689
Chief Development Officer

Penn Charter

A Friends School for Girls and Boys, Pre-K to 12

3000 West School House Lane Philadelphia, PA 19144 215.844.3460
powered by finalsite