Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Nov 19, 2015 9:23:40 AM
Conference focuses on teaching and learning possibilities of computer algebra systems (CAS) technology.
Posted Monday, Nov 16, 2015 10:11:00 AM
Coverage of 129th PC/GA Day: scores, photos, streaming video, write-ups.
Posted Sunday, Nov 15, 2015 12:53:00 PM
Family & friends dedicate the new fitness center.
Posted Thursday, Nov 12, 2015 4:42:00 PM
The six will play their sport at Division I universities.
Posted Thursday, Nov 5, 2015 6:24:00 PM
Upper School play features irreverent foolery of which the Bard would be proud!
Posted Wednesday, Nov 4, 2015 2:40:00 PM
College recruiting workshops for parents, student athletes.
Posted Friday, Oct 30, 2015 4:41:00 PM
Learn more about the Quaker experience at Penn Charter.
Posted Thursday, Oct 29, 2015 5:13:00 PM
The Class of 2015 includes individuals and teams.
Posted Thursday, Oct 29, 2015 10:08:59 AM
Grades 4 and 5 were encouraged by a boy with autism to "find their dragons."
Posted Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015 3:50:47 PM
Fighting Irish using PC field before game with red-hot Temple Owls.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 27, 2015 10:13:00 AM
Steve Bonnie OPC '66 named Director of Track & Field.
Posted Monday, Oct 26, 2015 4:44:00 PM
The text on the classic blue marker explains PC history and mission.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 21, 2015 4:28:43 PM
One day. 450 students. 25 sites. The Louis Savino Day of Service makes an impact on the community.
Posted Thursday, Oct 8, 2015 2:27:00 PM
Vote for Reece! Sophomore Reece Whitley nominated as Sports Illustrated SportsKid of the Year 2015.
Posted Monday, Sep 21, 2015 11:00:00 AM
New head coaches for boys and girls basketball will collaborate on a plan for a powerful, vertically integrated basketball program.
Posted Monday, Sep 14, 2015 10:46:56 AM
Much is new, but the year begins with all of us gathered as a community for the tradition of All-School Assembly.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 8, 2015 5:51:00 PM
In his letter to parents, Head of School Darryl J. Ford welcomes the new year and introduces the theme, the Quaker testimony of Simplicity.
Posted Friday, Sep 4, 2015 9:18:44 AM
College Counseling team offers special program for PC parents of seniors during critical phase in the college admissions process.
Posted Monday, Aug 24, 2015 11:35:39 AM
PC will close on Sept. 25 and open two hours late on Sept. 28. Lower School Back-to-School Night moves to Oct. 5, and some sports rescheduled.
Posted Wednesday, Jul 22, 2015 12:39:00 PM
Performing Arts Camp marked 10 creative years at a celebration that brought together past and present campers and counselors.
Posted Wednesday, Jul 15, 2015 1:10:16 PM
Football and girls and boy soccer, both varsity and JV, compete in Ocean City over Labor Day Weekend.
Posted Tuesday, Jul 14, 2015 9:48:00 AM
Students support Pegasus Riding Academy, the only therapeutic riding program in an urban setting in the U.S.
Posted Friday, Jun 12, 2015 5:11:00 PM
PC student athletes recognized for post-season honors, OPCs in professional sports.
Posted Friday, Jun 12, 2015 10:50:48 AM
Members of Class of 2015 become OPC '15 at a joyful graduation.
Posted Thursday, Jun 4, 2015 11:52:00 AM
Capping a hands-on aquaponics project, a fish fry doubles as end-of-year celebration.
Posted Monday, Jun 1, 2015 10:29:00 AM
Improvements include synthetic turf field, 8-lane track.
Posted Friday, May 29, 2015 3:28:00 PM
Can't attend Commencement? Watch on live stream.
Posted Friday, May 29, 2015 10:41:00 AM
Softball wins Inter-Ac, states and tops 300-win plateau.
Posted Friday, May 29, 2015 10:29:00 AM
Season of growth and accomplishment finishes with three boats at Nationals!
Posted Friday, May 22, 2015 12:59:03 PM
Penn Charter awards prizes for leadership, academics, service, and more.

Penn Charter

A Friends School for Girls and Boys, Pre-K to 12

3000 West School House Lane Philadelphia, PA 19144 215.844.3460
powered by finalsite