Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 2:18:52 PM
A 21st century curriculum requires 21st century learning spaces — IdeaLabs.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 9:23:44 AM
Kurtz Center, Sunday, Feb. 5, at 2pm. Free.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 8:46:00 AM
Game coverage for basketball, wrestling, indoor track, squash.
Posted Thursday, Jan 26, 2017 3:01:00 PM
Links to coverage of Matt Ryan OPC '03.
Posted Friday, Jan 20, 2017 12:27:02 PM
Students, teachers, parents serve the community, celebrate King's values.
Posted Monday, Jan 16, 2017 9:21:23 AM
Posted Thursday, Dec 1, 2016 8:44:00 AM
Coaches, parents, teammates celebrate fall athletic achievements.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016 10:42:00 AM
Students among first to enter new Museum of African American History and Culture.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016 12:58:00 PM
Rookie squad advanced to quarterfinals.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016 6:00:00 PM
Harry Potter-themed fair benefits Penn Charter libraries.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016 5:56:23 PM
Stay for a post-show, talk-back session with head writer.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016 5:08:00 PM
Baseball, lacrosse recruits honored by family and friends.
Posted Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 7:41:00 PM
Scores and photos.
Posted Friday, Nov 4, 2016 4:50:00 PM
In run-up to election, Middle School students dig into policy questions.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 2, 2016 12:01:00 PM
PC Quakers take on GA Patriots during a day of school spirit, athletic rivalries and family fun.
Posted Friday, Oct 21, 2016 10:00:00 AM
Tennis finishes regular season undefeated, with championship.
Posted Friday, Oct 21, 2016 9:53:00 AM
Upper School students, teachers serve in 16 zip codes across Philadelphia.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016 3:00:00 PM
Photos & details of celebration honoring Maguire family.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016 2:20:00 PM
Ford and senior class co-presidents speak on community and leadership.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 13, 2016 4:27:21 PM
On the 15th Anniversary of 9/11 join us to run/walk for peace.
Posted Friday, Aug 19, 2016 2:44:00 PM
Football, and girls and boys soccer, compete in Ocean City over Labor Day weekend.
Posted Monday, Jun 13, 2016 12:00:00 PM
Congratulations to new graduates of Old Penn Charter: OPC '16!
Posted Friday, Jun 3, 2016 2:55:45 PM
Athletes honored by coaches, named to All-Inter-Ac teams.
Posted Wednesday, Jun 1, 2016 9:48:00 AM
Honors for leadership, academics, tech, service & more.
Posted Monday, May 23, 2016 3:40:00 PM
In three years, exciting work to achieve goals of the Strategic Vision.
Posted Thursday, May 19, 2016 9:36:10 AM
Congrats to 2016 Inter-Ac Softball Champs and to Akeem Blake!
Posted Thursday, May 19, 2016 9:20:57 AM
Bonnie, Gallagher, Toedtman honored. See photos, read speeches.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016 8:48:40 AM
Big Climb Philly and Little Big Climb combine for BIG success!
Posted Friday, Apr 22, 2016 4:25:54 PM
Alumni Award of Merit and Honorary 1689 diplomas awarded.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016 12:37:00 PM
PC chapter celebrates excellence, justice, honor.

Penn Charter

A Friends School for Girls and Boys, Pre-K to 12

3000 West School House Lane Philadelphia, PA 19144 215.844.3460
powered by finalsite