Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016 4:25:00 PM
A showcase of inspired teaching and learning.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016 4:13:41 PM
To learn about college admissions, juniors and parents sit on a mock selection panel.
Posted Monday, Apr 11, 2016 3:02:00 PM
The Parent Community Triennial Art Show explores simplicity.
Posted Thursday, Mar 24, 2016 8:23:00 AM
Coaches commend teams, honor players. Congrats!
Posted Friday, Mar 18, 2016 3:23:04 PM
Fun for all online and on campus.
Posted Friday, Mar 11, 2016 8:27:00 AM
Athletes honored by coaches and the Inter-Ac League.
Posted Friday, Mar 4, 2016 2:28:44 PM
Speakers explore themes of community development and public purpose.
Posted Thursday, Feb 25, 2016 4:24:00 PM
Lunafest features six films by, for, about women.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 23, 2016 4:35:00 PM
PC wins Philly championship and chance to compete statewide.
Posted Friday, Feb 12, 2016 2:58:00 PM
PC, Chinese exchange students celebrate Year of the Monkey.
Posted Friday, Feb 12, 2016 9:35:00 AM
Seven more signees and recruits to play their sports in college.
Posted Monday, Feb 8, 2016 1:17:00 PM
Instruction in ceramics, drawing, Photoshop, weaving, embroidery, beading, collage.
Posted Friday, Feb 5, 2016 4:51:00 PM
Students tell the tale of love and redemption in Disney's Beauty and the Beast.
Posted Thursday, Feb 4, 2016 4:53:00 PM
Big Climb kicks off with presentation from oncologists, survivors.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 3, 2016 11:18:42 AM
PC students designed STEM curriculum for youngsters at Gesu School.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 3, 2016 10:51:00 AM
Senior college admission officer will share advice with Upper School parents.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 27, 2016 5:57:52 PM
Martin Luther King Jr. Day of Service brought communities together.
Posted Monday, Jan 25, 2016 6:17:00 PM
Frances Jensen's survival guide to raising teenagers and young adults.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 20, 2016 10:11:59 AM
A Night at the Museum: friends, food, and another fabulous Downtown Reception.
Posted Saturday, Jan 16, 2016 4:40:00 PM
Introductions, tips and reassurance for PC ninth grade parents.
Posted Thursday, Jan 14, 2016 12:33:00 PM
POSTPONED from Jan. 23 to Saturday, Jan. 30!
Posted Wednesday, Jan 6, 2016 4:56:00 PM
Amherst-bound senior Hannah Fox scores 1,575th point.
Posted Tuesday, Dec 29, 2015 10:14:20 AM
Girls varsity basketball champs in Boardwalk Classic.
Posted Monday, Dec 21, 2015 9:05:40 AM
PC seeks artist submissions for Triennial Art Show. Deadline March 23, 2016.
Posted Thursday, Dec 17, 2015 2:29:00 PM
Hear from the experts. Learn about programs in service, education, personal growth.
Posted Thursday, Dec 3, 2015 1:17:00 PM
Fall athletes honored at ceremony, receive PC and All-Inter-Ac awards.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 2, 2015 4:07:00 PM
Tips, insight, reassurance from the experts!
Posted Wednesday, Dec 2, 2015 3:17:00 PM
PC building a team for Big Climb Philly, a fundraiser for Leukemia & Lymphoma Society.
Posted Monday, Nov 30, 2015 9:35:00 AM
Sports Illustrated Kids picks PC sophomore for excellence in the pool and out!
Posted Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015 5:33:00 PM
Middle School athletes celebrate success of teams with awards, speeches and a pizza party.

Penn Charter

A Friends School for Girls and Boys, Pre-K to 12

3000 West School House Lane Philadelphia, PA 19144 215.844.3460
powered by finalsite