Tools :
William Penn
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsCampus LifeAlumniParentsGivingQuicklinks

Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/25/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Somers Field
vs. Bensalem Township High School
  more info
Wed, 08/27/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Germantown Friends School
vs. Germantown Friends School
  more info
Fri, 08/29/14
8:00PM
  Away @ Ciccarone Field
vs. Bishop Shanahan
Loss 1-2
Sat, 08/30/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Ciccarone Field
vs. Springfield High School
Win 4-1
Wed, 09/03/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Somers Field
vs. Archbishop Ryan
Loss 1-0
Sat, 09/06/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Pennington School
vs. Pennington School
Loss 0-3
Tue, 09/09/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Little Flower H S
vs. Little Flower H S
Dismissal: 2:30PM Tie 1-1 2OT
Sat, 09/13/14
2:00PM
  Home @ Somers Field
vs. The Lawrenceville School
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/16/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Friends Central
vs. Friends Central
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/19/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Villa Joseph Marie
vs. Villa Joseph Marie
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 09/23/14
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal Academy
vs. Episcopal Academy
Dismissal: 2:10PM Tie 2-2 2 OT
Fri, 09/26/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Somers Field
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 3-1
Thu, 10/02/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Somers Field
vs. Baldwin School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 3-0
Tue, 10/07/14
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Tee's Golf Center
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 4-0
Fri, 10/10/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Somers Field
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 2-1
Tue, 10/14/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Somers Field
vs. Germantown Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 5-1
Fri, 10/17/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Somers Field
vs. Episcopal Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 2-0
Tue, 10/21/14
3:45PM
 LE Away @ AIS - Phelps Turf Field
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 1-0
Tue, 10/28/14
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Baldwin School
vs. Baldwin School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 3-0
Thu, 10/30/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Somers Field
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 5-0
Tue, 11/04/14
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Dismissal: 1:40PM Win 4-2
Sat, 11/08/14
11:30AM
 LE Away @ Germantown Academy
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
Sat, 11/08/14
11:30AM
 LE Away @ Germantown Academy
vs. Germantown Academy
Win 3-2
Tue, 11/11/14
2:30PM
  Home @ Somers Field
vs. Friends Central
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win 1-1 PC advances on PKs
Thu, 11/13/14
2:30PM
  Home @ Somers Field
PAISSA Semi-Finals vs GFS
Win 5-1
Sat, 11/15/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Cabrini College
PAISAA Championships
Win 3-1 CHAMPS!!

Saturday, 11/29/2014
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Tacony Academy Charter School
more info
Tuesday, 12/02/2014
Junior Varsity Boys Squash
  vs. Radnor High School
more info
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Germantown Friends School
more info
Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. Friends Central
more info
Wrestling Boys Upper School Varsity
  vs. Germantown Friends School
more info
Varsity Boys Squash
  vs. Haverford School
more info
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. Friends Central
more info
Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Germantown Friends School
more info
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
Wrestling Boys Middle School Varsity
  vs. Friends Central
Friends' Central Tournament
more info
Middle School V Boys Squash
  vs. Germantown Friends School
more info
Varsity Boys Squash
  vs. The Lawrenceville School
more info
Thursday, 12/04/2014
Middle School V Girls Squash
  vs. Germantown Friends School
more info
Varsity Boys Squash
  vs. Germantown Friends School
more info
Varsity Girls Squash
  vs. Germantown Friends School
more info
Friday, 12/05/2014
Junior Varsity Boys Squash
  vs. Germantown Friends School
more info
Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Parkway Center City HS
more info
Varsity Girls Basketball
  PSIT @ Peddie vs. Roland Park Country School
more info
Saturday, 12/06/2014
Varsity Girls Basketball
  PSIT
Wrestling Boys Upper School Varsity
  Germantown Academy Wrestling Tournament

© 2014 William Penn Charter School   |   3000 West School House Lane   |   Philadelphia, PA 19144   |   215.844.3460  
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite