Home >
Athletics > Fall Teams and Schedules
Tools :
William Penn
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsCampus LifeAlumniParentsGivingQuicklinks

Soccer Girls Upper School Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/23/13
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 08/27/13
2:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 08/30/13
11:30AM
  Home @ Somers Field
vs. Pennington School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Sat, 09/07/13
11:00AM
  Home @ Somers Field
vs. Germantown Friends School
  more info
Tue, 09/10/13
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Thu, 09/12/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Somers Field
vs. Friends Central
  more info
Wed, 09/18/13
4:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Sat, 09/21/13
3:00PM
  Home @ Somers Field
vs. The Lawrenceville School
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/24/13
3:45PM
  Home @ Somers Field
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
  more info
Thu, 09/26/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Nazareth Academy
vs. Nazareth Academy
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 5-0
Thu, 09/26/13
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Sat, 09/28/13
1:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sun, 09/29/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Neumann University
vs. St. Hubert High School
College Showcase vs. St. Hubert
  more info
Tue, 10/01/13
3:45PM
  Home @ Somers Field
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
Fri, 10/04/13
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/08/13
3:45PM
  Away @ Memorial Field
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/09/13
7:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 3:15PM POSTPONED TO 10/15/2013
Fri, 10/11/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Shipley Main - Fuller Field
vs. Shipley School
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/15/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Ryan
vs. Archbishop Ryan
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 1-2
Tue, 10/15/13
7:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/16/13
3:45PM
  Home @ Somers Field
vs. Baldwin School
  more info
Fri, 10/18/13
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/22/13
3:45PM
  Home @ Somers Field
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
Fri, 10/25/13
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Tue, 10/29/13
3:45PM
  Home @ Somers Field
vs. Agnes Irwin School
  more info
Wed, 11/06/13
3:15PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 11/09/13
11:30AM
  Home @ Somers Field
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
Tue, 11/12/13
2:45PM
  Home @ Somers Field
vs. The Hill School
Dismissal: 1:50PM Win 4-0
Tue, 11/12/13
2:45PM
  Home @ Somers Field
vs. Hill School, The
  more info
Thu, 11/14/13
12:00PM
  Away @ Philadelphia University
PAISSA CHAMPIONSHIP GAME@ Philadelphia University vs Agnes Irwin
  more info
Thu, 11/14/13
2:45PM
  Home @ Somers Field
PAISSA Semi-Finals vs GA
Win 3-2 on PK's
Thu, 11/14/13
2:45PM
  Home @ Somers Field
PAISSA Semi - Finals vs. TBA
  more info
Sat, 11/16/13
12:00PM
    @ Philadelphia University
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Win 4-0 State Champs!!!!
Sat, 11/16/13
12:00PM
  Away @ Philadelphia University
vs. Agnes Irwin School
PAISSA Finals
  more info

Wednesday, 04/16/2014
Baseball Boys Middle School JV
  vs. Germantown Academy
more info
Baseball Boys Middle School Varsity
  vs. Germantown Academy
more info
Lacrosse Boys Middle School Varsity
  vs. Friends Central
more info
Lacrosse Boys Upper School Varsity
  vs. Germantown Academy
more info
Lacrosse Girls Middle School Varsity
  vs. Episcopal Academy
more info
Softball Girls Middle School Varsity
  vs. Episcopal Academy
more info
Track Coed Middle School
  vs. Episcopal Academy
more info
Softball Girls Upper School JV
  vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
more info
Tennis Boys Upper School JV
  vs. Shipley School
more info
Tennis Boys Upper School Varsity
  vs. Shipley School
more info
Lacrosse Girls Middle School JV
  vs. Episcopal Academy
more info
Lacrosse Boys Middle School JV
  vs. Friends Central
more info
Lacrosse Boys Upper School JV
  vs. Germantown Academy
more info
Thursday, 04/17/2014
Baseball Boys Middle School Varsity
  vs. Shipley School
more info
Baseball Boys Middle School JV
  vs. Shipley School
more info
Baseball Boys Upper School JV
  vs. Germantown Academy
more info
Baseball Boys Upper School Varsity
  vs. Germantown Academy
more info
Lacrosse Boys Middle School Varsity
  vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
more info
Track & Field Boys Upper School Varsity
  vs. Church Farm School
more info
Track & Field Boys Upper School Varsity
  vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
more info
Tennis Boys Middle School Varsity
  vs. Shipley School
more info
Softball Girls Upper School Varsity
  vs. Agnes Irwin School
more info
Lacrosse Girls Upper School Varsity
  vs. Agnes Irwin School
more info
Lacrosse Boys Upper School Varsity
  vs. Radnor High School
more info
Lacrosse Girls Upper School JV
  vs. Agnes Irwin School
more info

© 2013 William Penn Charter School   |   3000 West School House Lane   |   Philadelphia, PA 19144   |   215.844.3460  
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite