Tools :
William Penn
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsCampus LifeAlumniParentsGivingQuicklinks

Junior Varsity Girls Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/22/14
10:00AM
  Away @ Shipley School
vs. Shipley School
  more info
Tue, 08/26/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Abington Friends School
vs. Abington Friends School
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/05/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Rieger Courts
vs. Germantown Friends School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 7-0
Tue, 09/23/14
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Agnes Irwin School
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 6-1
Tue, 09/30/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Rieger Courts
vs. Germantown Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 5-2
Tue, 10/07/14
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Baldwin School
vs. Baldwin School
Dismissal: 2:10PM   more info
Fri, 10/10/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Rieger Courts
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 5-2
Tue, 10/14/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 5-2
Fri, 10/17/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Rieger Courts
vs. Episcopal Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 7-0
Thu, 10/23/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Friends Central
vs. Friends Central
Dismissal: 2:45PM CANCELLED

Saturday, 11/29/2014
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Tacony Academy Charter School
more info
Tuesday, 12/02/2014
Junior Varsity Boys Squash
  vs. Radnor High School
more info
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Germantown Friends School
more info
Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. Friends Central
more info
Wrestling Boys Upper School Varsity
  vs. Germantown Friends School
more info
Varsity Boys Squash
  vs. Haverford School
more info
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. Friends Central
more info
Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Germantown Friends School
more info
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
Wrestling Boys Middle School Varsity
  vs. Friends Central
Friends' Central Tournament
more info
Middle School V Boys Squash
  vs. Germantown Friends School
more info
Varsity Boys Squash
  vs. The Lawrenceville School
more info
Thursday, 12/04/2014
Middle School V Girls Squash
  vs. Germantown Friends School
more info
Varsity Boys Squash
  vs. Germantown Friends School
more info
Varsity Girls Squash
  vs. Germantown Friends School
more info
Friday, 12/05/2014
Junior Varsity Boys Squash
  vs. Germantown Friends School
more info
Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Parkway Center City HS
more info
Varsity Girls Basketball
  PSIT @ Peddie vs. Roland Park Country School
more info
Saturday, 12/06/2014
Varsity Girls Basketball
  PSIT
Wrestling Boys Upper School Varsity
  Germantown Academy Wrestling Tournament
more info

© 2014 William Penn Charter School   |   3000 West School House Lane   |   Philadelphia, PA 19144   |   215.844.3460  
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite