Home >
Athletics > Fall Teams and Schedules
Tools :
William Penn
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsCampus LifeAlumniParentsGivingQuicklinks

Tennis Girls Middle School Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/18/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Rieger Courts
vs. Abington Friends School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Mon, 09/29/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Rieger Courts
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Wed, 10/01/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Germantown Academy
vs. Germantown Academy
Dismissal: 2:25PM   more info
Wed, 10/15/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Radnor Valley Country Club
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
Dismissal: 2:15PM CANCELLED
Mon, 10/20/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Rieger Courts
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Wed, 10/22/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal Academy
vs. Episcopal Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM CANCELLED
Mon, 10/27/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Rieger Courts
vs. Baldwin School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Wed, 10/29/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Rieger Courts
vs. Germantown Friends School
Dismissal: 2:55PM   more info
Wed, 11/05/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Friends Central
vs. Friends Central
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info

Wednesday, 11/05/2014
  vs. Friends Central
more info

© 2014 William Penn Charter School   |   3000 West School House Lane   |   Philadelphia, PA 19144   |   215.844.3460  
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite