Tools :
William Penn
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsCampus LifeAlumniParentsGivingQuicklinks

Varsity Girls Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/22/14
10:00AM
  Home @ Rieger Courts
vs. Shipley School
  more info
Tue, 08/26/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Rieger Courts
vs. Abington Friends School
  more info
Fri, 09/05/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Germantown Friends School
vs. Germantown Friends School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss  
Tue, 09/23/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Rieger Courts
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 4-3
Tue, 09/30/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Germantown Academy
vs. Germantown Academy
Dismissal: 2:20PM Win 5-2
Wed, 10/01/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Marple Newtown High School
vs. Marple Newtown High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/07/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Rieger Courts
vs. Baldwin School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 10/10/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Overbrook Country Club
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 5-2
Tue, 10/14/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Rieger Courts
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 7-0
Thu, 10/16/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Rieger Courts
vs. Central High School - Philadelphia
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 10/17/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal Academy
vs. Episcopal Academy
CHANGED: 10/20/2014 more info
Mon, 10/20/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Episcopal Academy
vs. Episcopal Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/21/14
10:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 10/23/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Rieger Courts
vs. Friends Central
Dismissal: 3:15PM CANCELLED
Sat, 11/08/14
10:00AM
  Away @ Germantown Academy
vs. Germantown Academy
Win 5-2

Tuesday, 12/23/2014
Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Bartram HS
more info
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Bartram HS
more info
Saturday, 12/27/2014
Varsity Girls Basketball
  West Chester University Tournament vs Allentown Central Catholic
more info
Sunday, 12/28/2014
Varsity Girls Basketball
  West Chester University Tournament
more info
Monday, 12/29/2014
Varsity Girls Basketball
  West Chester University Tournament
more info
Varsity Boys Basketball
  Wildwood Classic vs. Polytech HS
more info
Tuesday, 12/30/2014
Varsity Boys Basketball
  Boardwalk Classic
more info
Wrestling Boys Upper School Varsity
  St. Stephen & Agnes Tournament
more info

© 2014 William Penn Charter School   |   3000 West School House Lane   |   Philadelphia, PA 19144   |   215.844.3460  
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite