Home >
Redirects from old site to new (hidden) > Athletics > Winter Teams and Schedules
Tools :
William Penn
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsCampus LifeAlumniParentsGivingQuicklinks




Wrestling Boys Upper School Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/02/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Wrestling Room
vs. Germantown Friends School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 48-25
Sat, 12/06/14
9:15AM
  Away @ Germantown Academy
Germantown Academy Wrestling Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/12/14
3:30PM
    @ Wrestling Room
vs. Solebury School
Win  
Fri, 12/12/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Wrestling Room
vs. New Foundations Charter School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win  
Sat, 12/13/14
8:00AM
  Away  
CHA Invitational
 
Sat, 12/20/14
9:00AM
  Away @ Radnor High School
Radnor Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/30/14
9:30AM
  Away @ St. Stephen's & St. Agnes School
St. Stephen & Agnes Tournament
  more info
Sat, 01/03/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Harriton High School
Harriton Duals
  more info
Fri, 01/09/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Episcopal Academy
vs. Episcopal Academy
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Sat, 01/10/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Academy of the New Church
Lions Duals @ Academy of the New Church
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/17/15
TBD
  Away  
Spartan Duals @ Springfield Montgomery County HS
 
Fri, 01/23/15
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
TBD
  Away  
Delaware Valley Christian School Invitaitonal
 
Fri, 01/30/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/31/15
9:30AM
  Home @ Westtown School
Westtown Duals
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/20/15
TBD
  Away  
vs. PAISAA
PAISAA
  more info
Sat, 02/21/15
TBD
  Away  
PAISAA
 
Fri, 02/27/15
TBD
  Away  
National Preps @ Lehigh University
 
Sat, 02/28/15
TBD
  Away  
National Preps @ Lehigh University
 

Tuesday, 12/30/2014
  St. Stephen & Agnes Tournament
more info

© 2014 William Penn Charter School   |   3000 West School House Lane   |   Philadelphia, PA 19144   |   215.844.3460  
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite