Home >
Redirects from old site to new (hidden) > Athletics > Winter Teams and Schedules
Tools :
William Penn
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsCampus LifeAlumniParentsGivingQuicklinks




Middle School JV Boys Basketball

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/09/14
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 12/16/14
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 12/17/14
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 01/08/15
4:45PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/13/15
4:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/15/15
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 01/22/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/27/15
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 01/29/15
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 02/05/15
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/10/15
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 02/12/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 02/12/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 

Saturday, 11/29/2014
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Tacony Academy Charter School
more info
Tuesday, 12/02/2014
Junior Varsity Boys Squash
  vs. Radnor High School
more info
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Germantown Friends School
more info
Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. Friends Central
more info
Wrestling Boys Upper School Varsity
  vs. Germantown Friends School
more info
Varsity Boys Squash
  vs. Haverford School
more info
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. Friends Central
more info
Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Germantown Friends School
more info
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
Wrestling Boys Middle School Varsity
  vs. Friends Central
Friends' Central Tournament
more info
Middle School V Boys Squash
  vs. Germantown Friends School
more info
Varsity Boys Squash
  vs. The Lawrenceville School
more info
Thursday, 12/04/2014
Middle School V Girls Squash
  vs. Germantown Friends School
more info
Varsity Boys Squash
  vs. Germantown Friends School
more info
Varsity Girls Squash
  vs. Germantown Friends School
more info
Friday, 12/05/2014
Junior Varsity Boys Squash
  vs. Germantown Friends School
more info
Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Parkway Center City HS
more info
Varsity Girls Basketball
  PSIT @ Peddie vs. Roland Park Country School
more info
Saturday, 12/06/2014
Varsity Girls Basketball
  PSIT
Wrestling Boys Upper School Varsity
  Germantown Academy Wrestling Tournament
more info
Monday, 12/08/2014
Wrestling Boys Middle School Varsity
  vs. Germantown Friends School
more info
Middle School V Girls Squash
  vs. Bala Cynwyd Middle School
vs. Welsh Valley Middle School
more info
Middle School V Boys Squash
  vs. Bala Cynwyd Middle School
vs. Welsh Valley Middle School
more info
Middle School V Girls Basketball
  vs. Germantown Academy
more info
Varsity Boys Squash
  vs. Malvern Prep
more info
Middle School JV Girls Basketball
  vs. Germantown Academy
more info

© 2014 William Penn Charter School   |   3000 West School House Lane   |   Philadelphia, PA 19144   |   215.844.3460  
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite