Home >
Athletics > Spring Teams and Schedules
Tools :
William Penn
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsCampus LifeAlumniParentsGivingQuicklinks

Softball Girls Upper School JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/07/14
3:45PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 2:30PM CANCELLED
Sat, 03/08/14
2:30PM
S Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/12/14
4:00PM
S Away @ St. Basil Academy
vs. St. Basil Academy
Dismissal: 2:35PM CANCELLED
Fri, 03/14/14
3:45PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 2:30PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 03/18/14
4:00PM
  Home @ MS Softball
vs. Barrack Hebrew Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM CANCELLED
Tue, 04/01/14
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:45PM
Loss (12-9)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
12-9
Wed, 04/02/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Max Gross Field
vs. Plymouth Whitemarsh High School
Dismissal: 3:00PM
Loss (9-8)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
9-8
Fri, 04/04/14
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM CANCELLED
Wed, 04/09/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Friends Central - SAC Field
vs. Friends Central
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 10-9
Fri, 04/11/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Max Gross Field
vs. Springfield High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 14-8
Tue, 04/15/14
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:05PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 04/16/14
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Tue, 04/22/14
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 04/25/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Lawrenceville School
vs. The Lawrenceville School
  more info
Tue, 04/29/14
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/30/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Blue Bell Park Field
vs. Germantown Friends School
  more info
Sat, 05/03/14
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 05/06/14
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/09/14
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 05/12/14
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/14/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 





Go Charter!

The size, complexity and success of athletics at Penn Charter are evident on a fall or spring afternoon when the fields are pulsing with players, coaches, officials and fans and the air carries the sound of cheering, an umpire's whistle or the crack of a bat on a baseball.

The numbers tell some of the story, too.

The Stats

620 students playing sports

125 coaches

26 varsity teams

44 acres: 6 grass playing fields, 1 synthetic turf field, 1 all-weather track, 7 tennis courts, 10 squash courts, 4 basketball courts, 1 swimming pool

4 buildings designated for athletics: Kline & Specter Squash Center, Graham Athletics Center, Ray Dooney Field House, Old Gym


© 2013 William Penn Charter School   |   3000 West School House Lane   |   Philadelphia, PA 19144   |   215.844.3460  
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite