Breadcrumbs

Calendar

December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Lunch with Tekawitha Pernambuco-wise
-
The Wyndcroft School, 1395 Wilson St, Pottstown, PA 19464, USA
Wed, Nov 30
Fall Sports Awards presentation
-
Graham Fitness and Wellness Center (Caldwell Court)
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
SAT
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All-School Calendar
  • Lower School Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar
  • Upper School Calendar

Watch this short tutorial on how to sync a school calendar to your own calendar via the Hub. Don't forget to choose your division(s) as well as All-School Calendar.

Future Dates
School Year 2023-2024

 
Lower, Middle and Upper School registration and orientation   Sept. 5 & 6, 2023
Lower, Middle and Upper School classes begin   Sept. 7, 2023
Winter break begins   Dec. 15, 2023 (close of school)
Classes resume   Jan. 2, 2024
Spring break begins   March 21, 2024 (close of school)
Classes resume   April 2, 2024
Commencement    June 8, 2024