Breadcrumbs

Calendar

December 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar
  • Lower School Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar
  • Upper School Calendar

Location Codes

Future Dates at a Glance

Spring break begins  March 25, 2021 (close of school)  
Classes resume  April 6, 2021  
Lower and Middle School Closing Assemblies  June 10, 2021  
Commencement   June 12, 2021  
Lower, Middle and Upper School registration and orientation  Sept. 1 & 2, 2021  
Lower, Middle and Upper School classes begin Sept. 8, 2021  
Pre-K classes begin Sept. 8, 2021
Winter break begins Dec. 17, 2021 (close of school)
Classes resume Jan. 3, 2022
Spring break begins March 24, 2022 (close of school)
Classes resume April 5, 2022
Lower and Middle School Closing Assemblies June 9, 2022
Commencement  June 11, 2022