Breadcrumbs

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
New to the Upper School Parent/Caregiver and Student Event
-
3000 W School House Ln, Philadelphia, PA 19144, USA
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Parent and Caregiver Community Executive Meeting
-
Timmons House
Sat, Sep 23
Pre-K to 12 New Parent/Caregiver Reception
-
Graham Athletics and Wellness Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All-School Calendar
  • Lower School Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar
  • Upper School Calendar

Print this two-page calendar of key events. (Use landscape orientation.) 

Watch this short video on how to sync a school calendar to your own calendar via the Hub. Don't forget to choose your division(s) as well as All-School Calendar. 

Future Dates
School Year 2024-2025

 
Lower, Middle and Upper School registration and orientation   Sept. 3 & 4, 2024
Lower, Middle and Upper School classes begin   Sept. 5, 2024
Winter break begins   Dec. 20, 2024 (close of school)
Classes resume   Jan. 6, 2025
Spring break begins   March 20, 2025 (close of school)
Classes resume   April 1, 2025
Commencement    June 7, 2025