Breadcrumbs

Meet the Admissions Team

The Penn Charter Admissions Office has worked to make the admissions process efficient and easy-to-follow. Even so, there are times when you will need to ask questions. We welcome your calls and e-mails.

Naté Hall

Tom Coyle

Shelley Evans

Rachel Codkind OPC '11

White woman with short gray hair and glasses smiles at camera for school portrait

Debbie McIlvaine

Kaila Hamdani

John Zurcher

Karen Campbell

Susan Freudenberg

Naté Hall: Director of Enrollment Management, ext. 104, nhall@penncharter.com

Karen Campbell: Assistant Director of Middle and Upper School Admissions, Community Programs Liaison, ext. 214, kcampbell@penncharter.com

Rachel Codkind OPC '11: Associate Director of Admissions, PC Ambassadors Liaison, ext. 251, rcodkind@penncharter.com

Tom Coyle: Assistant Director of Admissions/Athletics Liaison, ext. 386, tcoyle@penncharter.com

Shelley Evans: Administrative Assistant for Middle and Upper School Admissions ext. 103

Susan Freudenberg: Associate Director of Lower School Admissions, sfreudenberg@penncharter.com

Kaila Hamdani: Admissions Officer, khamdani@penncharter.com

Debbie McIlvaine: Administrative Assistant for Lower School Admissions, ext. 199, dmcilvaine@penncharter.com

John Zurcher: Director of Financial Aid and Associate Director of Admissions, ext. 119, jzurcher@penncharter.com

PC Student Ambassador Blog

See Our Zip Code Map

First page of the PDF file: ZipCodeMap22-23PDF-1

Diversity and Inclusion at PC

Hear Voices from the PC Community