Breadcrumbs

Meet the Admissions Team

The Penn Charter Admissions Office has worked to make the admissions process efficient and easy-to-follow. Even so, there are times when you will need to ask questions. We welcome your calls and e-mails.

Lower School


John Zurcher: Director of Enrollment Management & Lower School Admissions, ext. 119, jzurcher@penncharter.com
Debbie McIlvaine: Admissions Assistant, ext. 199, dmcilvaine@penncharter.com


Middle and Upper School


Karen Hallowell: Director of Middle and Upper School Admissions, ext. 104, khallowell@penncharter.com
Tom Coyle: Assistant Director of Admissions/Athletics Liaison, ext. 386, tcoyle@penncharter.com
Debbie Hutton Marcee: Assistant Director of Admissions/Community Program Liaison, ext. 294, dmarcee@penncharter.com
Joe Sankey OPC '11: Admissions Associate, ext. 311, joesankey@penncharter.com
Jen Cubbin: Admissions Assistant, ext. 103, jcubbin@penncharter.com
Donna Milius: Administrative Assistant, dmilius@penncharter.com