A coed Friends school, pre-K to 12, on 47 acres in East Falls, Philadelphia

Breadcrumbs

Meet the Admissions Team

The Penn Charter Admissions Office has worked to make the admissions process efficient and easy-to-follow. Even so, there are times when you will need to ask questions. We welcome your calls and e-mails.

Naté Hall
Director of Enrollment Management
nhall@penncharter.com
ext. 104

John Zurcher
Director of Financial Aid and Associate Director of Admissions
 jzurcher@penncharter.com
ext .119

Tom Coyle
Assistant Director of Admissions/Athletics Liaison
tcoyle@penncharter.com
ext. 386

Rachel Codkind OPC '11
Associate Director of Middle and Upper School Admissions
 rcodkind@penncharter.com
ext. 251

Kaila Mu'min
Associate Director of Lower School Admissions
kmu'min@penncharter.com
ext. 483

Shelley Evans
Administrative Assistant for Middle and Upper School Admissions
sevans@penncharter.com
ext. 103

Debbie McIlvaine
Administrative Assistant for Lower School Admissions
dmcilvaine@penncharter.com
ext. 199

Geoffrey Trotter
Admissions Officer
gtrotter@penncharter.com
ext. 256

Sydney Brouse
Admissions Officer
sbrouse@penncharter.com
ext. 294

See Our Zip Code Map

Map of the Philadelphia region indicating Penn Charter's geographical diversity via zip code heat map

Diversity and Inclusion at PC

Hear Voices from the PC Community