Breadcrumbs

Alumni

The Penn Charter alumni base reaches far and wide, boasting more than 5,000 active OPCs both nationally and globally. Serving as leaders in business, education, service, arts, athletics, law and medicine, OPCs continue to live lives that make a difference. We invite you to stay connected, be involved, come for a visit.

Alumni Stories

Penn Charter Gets Schooled

Penn Charter teachers Liz Flemming and Randy Granger flew out to Sony Studios in Los Angeles to sit for interviews with the actors who portray them on Adam Goldberg OPC '94's new TV series Schooled.

Events

Stay Connected

Class Reunions

OPC Weekend details and reunion registration.
 

Make a Gift

Support the How Far? campaign. Read about Penn Charter's vision.
 

Submit a Class Note

Tell us what you're up to. Photos welcome! 
 

Stay Involved

Alumni Society

The Alumni Society supports students, teachers and the Penn Charter community. 

Class Agents

Class agents enhance alumni engagement. Find your class agent. Or inquire about being one.

Find Out What's Happening

Social Media

    News

    Alumni Calendar

    Alumni Calendar

    There are no events to display

    All-School Calendar

    All-School Calendar

    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    Sun, Jun 30
    Mon, Jul 1
    Tue, Jul 2
    Wed, Jul 3
    Thu, Jul 4
    Fri, Jul 5
    Sat, Jul 6
    Sun, Jul 7
    Mon, Jul 8
    Tue, Jul 9
    Wed, Jul 10
    Thu, Jul 11
    Fri, Jul 12
    Sat, Jul 13
    Sun, Jul 14
    Mon, Jul 15
    Tue, Jul 16
    Wed, Jul 17
    Thu, Jul 18
    Fri, Jul 19
    Sat, Jul 20
    Sun, Jul 21
    Mon, Jul 22
    Tue, Jul 23
    Wed, Jul 24
    Thu, Jul 25
    Fri, Jul 26
    Sat, Jul 27
    Sun, Jul 28
    Mon, Jul 29
    Tue, Jul 30
    Wed, Jul 31
    Thu, Aug 1
    Fri, Aug 2
    Sat, Aug 3

    OPC Spirit

    Penn Charter Spirit Wear

    Online Spirit Store

    Our online Spirit Store offers a different discount each month! Visit the website to see the current promo code.

    Browse our online store for custom-made athletic wear for men, women and kids. Choose your item, choose your design, customize with clubs, numbers or relationships (see below). Place your order and receive it in about 5-7 days. (Allow 10 days during the holidays.)