Breadcrumbs

Clock Tower Society

The Clock Tower Society is a leadership giving society for young OPCs within 10 years of graduation.

OPCs 0-5 years from graduation lead with a gift of $16.89 or more, annually.
 
OPCs 6-10 years from graduation lead with a gift of $168.90 or more, annually.
 
Membership benefits include free admittance to regional receptions, networking events with OPC professionals and special invitations to the Color Day luncheon and more.

 

Join the Clock Tower Society today! 

Save the Date!

OPC Receptions and Other Events

Clock Tower Society members earn free or discounted admission to these and other Penn Charter events.
 

May 24, 2019 • Philadelphia, PA • Special invitation to the Color Day Luncheon

Clock Tower-eligible past events.

January 24, 2019 • Philadelphia, PA • Downtown Reception

February 28, 2019 • Seattle, WA • OPC Reception

March 3, 2019 • San Francisco, CA • OPC Reception

March 15, 2019 • Philadelphia, PA, Moriarty's Irish Pub • Great Day to Be a Quaker OPC Reception

March 23, 2019 • Orlando, FL, ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex • OPC Reception

April 11, 2019 • New York City, LÉNA (Lower East Side) • OPC Reception

May 3-4, 2019 • Philadelphia, locations vary • OPC Weekend, reunions for 4s and 9s 

 

Alumni Calendar

There are no events to display

Find Out What's Happening on Campus

Social Media

    News

    All-School Calendar

    All-School Calendar

    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    Sun, Oct 27
    Mon, Oct 28
    Tue, Oct 29
    Wed, Oct 30
    Thu, Oct 31
    Halloween parade
    -
    Sun, Nov 17
    Mon, Nov 18
    Tue, Nov 19
    2nd grade parent meeting (TH)
    -
    Wed, Nov 20
    Fri, Nov 22
    Sat, Nov 23