Class of 2006 15th Reunion

Thank you for celebrating OPC Weekend with us! 

If your class is interested in hosting a virtual reunion, please contact MaryKate O'Brien, 215-844-3460 ext. 112, in the PC Development Office.

Reunion GivingAs we celebrate your 15th reunion, we hope you will support your class by making a meaningful gift to the Penn Charter Annual Fund.

Make your reunion gift

Thank you to the following OPCs who have already made their gift:

Hannah Biddle
Theodore S. Decker
Thomas J. Ferrick
Sarah Hall
Kamal Marell
Virginia McMunigal
Jillian P. Roth
Katie Siegmann
Drew Speranza
Jeffrey Torchon
Emily Walker
Blair Weber

Need to update your contact info?

OPC contact info

Attention All OPCs

Don't let your classmates miss the reunion! Contact MaryKate O'Brien at 215-844-3460 ext. 112 if you have updated contact information on these OPCs:

Ritu Arya
James R. Bell
Sarah Berrettini
James Cho
Joseph J. Fugelo
Andrew Greene
H. Alexander Hart
Eric Miller
Amanda Robinson
Clare Ronan
Jonathan Rudolph
Augustin Fortunato Sacks
Joshua Spitzer
Masha Thorne

Reunion Committee

Sarah Hall
Joseph J. Fugelo
Katie Siegmann
Jeffrey Torchon