Class of 2010 10th Reunion

Thank you for celebrating OPC Weekend with us! 

If your class is interested in hosting a virtual reunion, please contact Emma Rowan, 215-844-3460 ext. 227, in the PC Development Office.

Reunion GivingAs we celebrate your 10th reunion, we hope you will support your class by making a meaningful gift to the Penn Charter Annual Fund. 

Make your reunion gift

Thank you to the following OPCs who made a gift in the 2020-21 fiscal year:

Joseph A. Acquiviva
Michael Hankowsky
Gregory T. Laudadio
Anthony Lordi
Stuart T. Pasch
Sara A. Rowland
Morgan L. Strauss
Austin B. Wood

Thank you to the following OPCs who made a gift in the 2019-20 fiscal year:

Joseph A. Acquaviva
Nicole Cantor
Blair L. Drossner
Brian Garvey
Brendan Hankowsky
Gregory T. Laudadio
Sara A. Rowland
Morgan L. Strauss
Elizabeth L. Thom
Sydney Weinberg
Austin B. Wood

Need to update your contact info?

OPC contact info

Attention All OPCs

Don't let your classmates miss the reunion! Contact Emma Rowan at 215-844-3460 ext. 227 if you have updated contact information on these OPCs:

Hunter D. Beck
Christopher W. Bown
Casey J. Brady-Gold
Ryan T. Brown
Nicole Cantor
Joe Chollak
Mara I. Congdon
Cristina F. Cusumano
Eliza B. Davis
Meghan C. Diaz
Skylar Dickey
Jennifer M. Dobias
Sarah Domenick
Chelsea Maree-Reid Dugas
Nicole Guynn
Brendan Hankowsky
Shane A. Herrmann
Madeline L. Hugo
Tess Isaacson
Mahan J. Jafarian
Nick Kelly
Adam M. Kurtz
James Lamb
Saudiah D. Lawrence
Drew Alexander Lewis
Mark S. Lipschultz
Aaron M. Madow
Daniil A. Mamalat
Theresa M. Manning
Elisha D. McGovern
Adjoa A. Ntoso
David J. Richards
Dylan R. Roberts
Nash M. Robinson
Mary E. Rogers
Eamon A. Ronan
James H. Seo
Emily A. Slawek
Kayla E. Torrey
Lauren R. Trager
William G. Wagner
Ethan S. Wolf
Samantha K. Yuhasz

Reunion Committee

Megan C. Delaney
Cormac J. Ferrick
Casey T. Maher
Kellie C. Ragg