Class of 2011 10th Reunion

Thank you for celebrating OPC Weekend with us! 

If your class is interested in hosting a virtual reunion, please contact MaryKate O'Brien, 215-844-3460 ext. 112, in the PC Development Office.

Reunion GivingAs we celebrate your 10th reunion, we hope you will support your class by making a meaningful gift to the Penn Charter Annual Fund. 

Make your reunion gift

Thank you to the following OPCs who have already made their gift:

Neil B. Ahmed
Demetra B. Angelakis
Emily R. Apple
Kyle L. Bonus
Rachel Codkind
Adam J. Garnick
Jennifer M. Israelite
Mackenzie L. Kramer
Henry L. Morgan
Jacob P. Richards
Margaret Rollins
Joseph S. Sankey
Dylan M. Smith
Tyler J. White

Need to update your contact info?

OPC contact info

Attention All OPCs

Don't let your classmates miss the reunion! Contact MaryKate O'Brien at 215-844-3460 ext. 112 if you have updated contact information on these OPCs:

Jacob M. Barnet
Jeffrey N. Blechschmidt
Pablo M. Cerdera
Allston J. Daniels
Justin P. Epstein
Robert C. Friskey
Mackenzie L. Kramer
Jeong H. Lee
John H. Loughery
Max G. Mandelbaum
Oliver D. Miles
Adebia A. Ntoso
Amma D. Ntoso
Terence J. O'Toole
Gene Pak
Dallas Perin
Jeremy H. Picker
Gibson Roberts
Jorin S. Schug
Kendall A. Stokes
Zachary S. Toll
Jared S. Wenger

Reunion Committee

Demetra B. Angelakis
Adam J. Garnick
Casandra P. Gigliotti
Grant A Guyer