Breadcrumbs

Diversity Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Black Student Union Meeting
-
230
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Asian Student Alliance Meeting (ASA)
-
Art Room
Thu, Jul 30
Elephant in the Room
-
230
Fri, Jul 31
Multiracial Student Club Meeting
-
230
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Black Student Union Meeting
-
230
Tue, Aug 4
Wed, Aug 5
Asian Student Alliance Meeting (ASA)
-
Art Room
Thu, Aug 6
Elephant in the Room
-
230
Fri, Aug 7
Multiracial Student Club Meeting
-
230
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Wed, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 26
Thu, Aug 27
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 5