SSL Certificate

Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
  • Thursday - February 1, 2018
    • 9th grade parents Coffee with the College Counselors (OR) 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    • Parent Meeting for Worship (MR) 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM
    Friday - February 2, 2018
    • 2nd grade parent meeting (TH) 8:15 AM to 9:30 AM
    Saturday - February 3, 2018
    Sunday - February 4, 2018
    • Yellow week
    Tuesday - February 6, 2018
    • Moving Up to Middle School 5th grade parent program (BC) 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - February 7, 2018
    Friday - February 9, 2018
    • Parent Community Executive Committee meeting (TH) 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM
    • 5th Grade Showcase (MR) 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Saturday - February 10, 2018
    • ACT Test
    Sunday - February 11, 2018
    • Blue week
    Tuesday - February 13, 2018
    Wednesday - February 14, 2018
    • Ash Wednesday
    • Lower School Valentine's Day Bake Sale (LL)
    • Valentine's Day
    Thursday - February 15, 2018
    • Upper School Friends Multicultural Day (MR)
    • Lower School Breakfast with Your Child (DH) 7:30 AM to 8:10 AM
    • 5th grade parent meeting (TH) 8:15 AM to 9:30 AM
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    • No classes pre-K to 12
    • Pre-K to 12 faculty in-service day
    Sunday - February 18, 2018
    • Yellow weekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - February 19, 2018
    • Presidents' DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • School closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - February 22, 2018
    • Blood DriveSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Lower School Enrichment endsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Snow date for Upper School Friends Multicultural Day (MR)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - February 23, 2018
    • Spring varsity and JV sports beginSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Upper School musical: Les Misérables (KC)Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Saturday - February 24, 2018
    • Upper School musical: Les Misérables (KC)Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Sunday - February 25, 2018
    • Blue weekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Upper School musical: Les Misérables (KC)Signup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM
    Monday - February 26, 2018
    Tuesday - February 27, 2018
    Wednesday - February 28, 2018

Penn Charter

A Friends School for Girls and Boys, Pre-K to 12

3000 West School House Lane Philadelphia, PA 19144 215.844.3460
powered by finalsite