SSL Certificate
Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 11:21:44 AM
Kudos to athletes, coaches, plus spring wrap-up.
Posted Tuesday, May 30, 2017 11:49:26 AM
Honors for leadership, academics, tech, service & more.
Posted Tuesday, May 30, 2017 10:03:00 AM
Coaches praise athleticism, leadership, team spirit.
Posted Friday, May 26, 2017 4:15:00 PM
124th Color Day tilted back and forth.
Posted Thursday, May 25, 2017 4:46:59 PM
Rockin' the Kurtz Center
Posted Tuesday, May 23, 2017 1:09:34 PM
Catch up on the sports action from last week.
Posted Friday, May 19, 2017 8:26:21 AM
Video of emotional speeches and performance.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 9:24:00 AM
Athletes will play their sport in college.
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 4:17:00 PM
Alumni honor PC community members.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 3:53:00 PM
Celebrating the 125th annual OPC Weekend.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 12:08:00 PM
Grace Fund eases income disparities, expands experiences.
Posted Monday, May 1, 2017 12:16:48 PM
Catch up on the sports action from last week.
Posted Friday, Apr 28, 2017 4:44:00 PM
"The Man Who Spoke the Truth" is about founding father Charles Thomson.
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 6:19:20 PM
PC community gathers for annual tradition.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017 3:38:42 PM
David Kern's first Phillies pitch.
Posted Friday, Apr 21, 2017 4:22:29 PM
Students motivated by the Darryl J. Ford Middle School Day of Service.
Posted Thursday, Apr 20, 2017 2:04:00 PM
RSVP and get to know Penn Charter.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017 4:39:00 PM
Students recognized for excellence, justice and honor.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 9:13:40 AM
Students take language knowledge to its roots.
Posted Monday, Apr 10, 2017 4:18:22 PM
Showcasing works of student artists, pre-K to 12.
Posted Monday, Apr 10, 2017 12:56:56 PM
Athletes posted strong performances last week.
Posted Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 10:34:00 AM
Recognition for faculty excellence and student achievement.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 11:26:43 AM
Penn Charter hosts Jazz Night and the Small Ensemble Concert
Posted Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 4:06:22 PM
Ross is U17 Junior National Squash Champion.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017 5:00:00 PM
One Great Day match down, one to go!
Posted Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017 9:23:00 AM
Fourth annual speakers event showcases educators making profound impact.
Posted Friday, Mar 10, 2017 8:14:00 AM
$100,000 dollar-for-dollar matching gift will kick off Great Day.
Posted Thursday, Mar 9, 2017 2:36:00 PM
Winter athletes honored by coaches, Inter-Ac.
Posted Thursday, Mar 2, 2017 9:15:32 AM
The junior midfielder has verbally committed to Wake Forest.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017 2:49:41 PM
Parent Community launches workshop series for parents.

Penn Charter

A Friends School for Girls and Boys, Pre-K to 12

3000 West School House Lane Philadelphia, PA 19144 215.844.3460
powered by finalsite