Breadcrumbs

Meet the Development and Alumni Relations Team

Nicole Martz P '22, '24
Director of Development
nmartz@penncharter.com 
215-844-3460 ext. 265

Christopher W. Rahill OPC '99, P '34
Associate Director of Development
crahill@penncharter.com 
215-844-3460 ext. 134

Denarii Beard OPC '17
Development Assistant
dbeard@penncharter.com

Stephen A. Bonnie OPC '66 
Director of Stewardship & Special Projects 
sbonnie@penncharter.com
215-844-3460 ext. 444

Shawna Hanley P '34, '35
Event Coordinator
shanley@penncharter.com 
215-844-3460 ext. 110

Shannon M. Morel P '21, '25
Director of Advancement Services
smorel@penncharter.com
215-844-3460 ext. 128

Emma Rowan
Director of the Annual Fund
erowan@penncharter.com
215-844-3460  ext. 227

Susan Spencer 
Administrative Assistant - Development
sspencer@penncharter.com
215-844-3460 ext. 111

Blanca Womack P '20
Development Associate
bwomack@penncharter.com
215-844-3460 ext. 131

Lauren Stabert P '35
Director of Parent Engagement
lstabert@penncharter.com
215-844-3460 ext. 276